Executive Committee Update

October 11th, 2023 by Diletta De Cristofaro, in

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2023 Executive Committee Elections

Elected to Secretary

Sandro Eich (uncontested)

Elected to Ordinary Member

  • Dr Sara Pini
  • Dr Caroline Edwards
  • Dr Dominic Dean
  • Dr Dilek Ozturk Yagci
  • Dr Yagmur Sönmez Demir

We are also pleased to announce that Samia Majid will be joining the EC as Graduate Student Representative.

Dr Caroline Wintersgill and Dr Charlotte Terrell will serve as Conference Organisers, while Dr Diletta De Cristofaro and Prof Phil Leonard will be Co-Chairs of the Association.

Welcome to new and returning members of the Executive Committee!

You can find an up-to-date list of all Executive Committee members here.