Executive Committee Election Results

June 24th, 2020 by Jade Hinchliffe, in

We are pleased to announce the results for our latest Executive Committee Elections. The BACLS Executive Committee would like to thank our outgoing Publicity Officer, Rachel Sykes, and our outgoing Graduate Student Representatives—Chloe Ashbridge, Caroline Wintersgill and Zoe Bulaitis for their hard work. We are excited to welcome Zoe Bulaitis, as our Publicity Officer, and our three new Graduate Student Representatives: Julia Ditter, Liam Harrison and Martin Goodhead. BACLS members can read Zoe, Julia, Liam & Martin’s candidate statements here.