2022 Elections Results

June 16th, 2022 by Diletta De Cristofaro, in

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2022 BACLS Executive Committee Elections


Zoe Bulaitis


Rachel Sykes

Communications and Web Administrator

Diletta De Cristofaro

Membership Secretary

Julia Ditter

Ordinary Members

  • Charlotte Terrell
  • Liam Harrison
  • Kai Tan
  • Robert Eaglestone
  • Julie Tanner

Graduate Student Representatives

  • Wiktoria Tunska
  • Emma Catan
  • Athira Unni

Welcome to new and returning members of the Executive Committee!